Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei cns

Personaldienstleistung

Matthias Kittler

mkittler@cns-nuernberg.de

+49 911 76674-45

Hartmut Lennert

hartmut.lennert@cns-nuernberg.de

+49 911 76674-10

 

Dokumentenmanagement

Scott Schwerdt

scott.schwerdt@cns-nuernberg.de

+49 911 76674-16

Hartmut Lennert

hartmut.lennert@cns-nuernberg.de

+49 911 76674-10 

 

IT-Infrastruktur

Hartmut Lennert

hartmut.lennert@cns-nuernberg.de

+49 911 76674-10

Scott Schwerdt

scott.schwerdt@cns-nuernberg.de

+49 911 76674-16

 

Support / Service

Sven Nebelung

sven.nebelung@cns-nuernberg.de

+49 911 76674-15

 

Jobs

Matthias Kittler

mkittler@cns-nuernberg.de

+49 911 76674-45

 

Geschäftsleitung

Sabine Lennert

sabine.lennert@cns-nuernberg.de

+49 911 76674-0

Gerda Kittler

gerda.kittler@cns-nuernberg.de

+49 911 76674-0

 

 

 

Kontakt

cns
computer & netzwerk service gmbh
Melli-Beese-Straße 19
D-90768 Fürth

Telefon +49 911 76674-0
Telefax +49 911 76674-74
E-Mail: info@cns-nuernberg.de

Kunden-Referenz